Saturday, November 28, 2009

Zeuscm - Zeuscm.com under DDOS attack

The website of Zeuscm - Zeuscm.com had some troubles and it was inaccessible several hours ago. According to admin report, these downtime's was caused by an attack on their server:
We are currently experiencing a DDOS attack.
And working on a solution as soon as possible.
Thanks for your patience!

Zeus CM staff

Monday, November 23, 2009

PHISHIHG SITE

The site http://stable-interest.com/ appeared online. Let us warn you this site is using our information, however it has nothing in common with StableInterest.com
This site is PHISHING! Please try not to get involved into this suspicious investment opportunity.
We own the only site and the only site is valid: http://www.stableinterest.com

Please be careful when clicking the links.

Friday, November 20, 2009

Moving to a VPS Server. Here we Come!

In the past couple of weeks, Hosting has given STFmonitor the worst time of its entire life. With almost over few hours of downtime every day.
However I finally decided to get a VPS server. So, we will be moving to a more expensive and higher-performing VPS server account soon.
Obviously, I will try to keep the downtime related to the move to a bare minimum. After this move we will have a faster and more reliable server, so that will be good.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Zeuscm.com HYIP added to Premium listing

We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:

Zeuscm - Zeuscm.com

they claim to pay 0.7 - 2.1% daily
launched: Nov 15th, 2009
Zeus Capital Management business focus is the management of UCITS funds using its proprietary Zeus investment model. The investment model's strength and strategy are based on every transaction carried out by the fund being statistically justified.

More businesses will be announced as they are being added.
Best wishes.

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

GNI Merchant Clarification

`Solid Trust Pay` notice :
http://www.solidtrustnews.com/?p=229
As publicly posted by one of our merchants, GNI (Gold Nugget Invest), they are experiencing a cash flow challenge in their SolidTrust Pay account. This is due to one of their correspondent bank’s bank accounts being frozen at the moment, resulting in them not being able to send funds with which to honour withdrawal requests. They also claim they have not been successful in finding sufficient exchangers to transfer funds from other processors to SolidTrust.

Members wishing to still receive their withdrawal requests have been presented with other options, rather than wait for more funds to arrive in the GNI SolidTrust Pay account. Members who choose to withdraw via SolidTrust are welcome to do so, but GNI has advised that there will be a delay in their (not SolidTrust Pay’s) system.

We wish to assure all members that this situation is in no way the fault of SolidTrust Pay. It is simply a temporary cashflow issue with Gold Nugget Invest, their banks, and processing partners.

Friday, November 13, 2009

AsiaInv HYIP site added to Premium listing

We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:

AsiaInv - AsiaInv.com

they claim to pay 1.5%-2.5%
launched: Nov 3rd, 2009

Asiainv has launched an investment program of the worldwide independent financial groups with a single objective to invest in the futures market. The program has targeted the growing needs of a diverse private institution clients and member investors from Asian regions, USA, Canada and Europe.

More businesses will be announced as they are being added.
Best wishes.

Mysolidinv HYIP site added to Premium listing

We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:

Mysolidinv - Mysolidinv.com

they claim to pay 1.3 -2.3% Daily for 150 days
launched: Nov 9th, 2009

MySolidInv SUARL is one of the leading private investment companies offering global investment services around the world. Company is managed by experienced financiers and highly experienced investment managers specializing in various industrial sectors. We are shareholders in: automotive industry, railway industry, aeronautical industry, electronics industry, electric industry, mechanical engineering industry, plastic industry, chemical industry, oil industry, petroleum industry...

More businesses will be announced as they are being added.
Best wishes.

Friday, November 6, 2009

Atlantinvest HYIP site added to Premium listing

We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:

Atlantinvest - Atlantinvest.com

they claim to pay 1% - 1.75% daily
Atlant Investments is a wholly owned subsidiary of Atlantic Partners Global Fund, Cayman Islands Fund license number 10721. Atlant Investments conducts Internet only business with the corporate website launched in 2009. Our website combines the flexibilty of online banking, security of a Swiss bank and the profitability of a high yield hedge fund.

More businesses will be announced as they are being added.
Best wishes.

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Fraudulent e-mail claiming to be from Cedex invest

"Phishing" scams are currently the most popular and thus dangerous form of email fraud. They use email messages that appear to come from a HYIP admin, and ask you to deposit directly to some LR account is trying to scam you.
Below spam e-mail claiming to be from admin Cedex Invest.
If you have received this e-mail, or a similar e-mail, please Don't "invest".
Don't be a victim!
from Cedex Invest <lracc@live.com>
to
date Wed, Nov 4, 2009 at 7:01 AM

Dear Cedex Invest members,

We are glad to announce that we have just received an excellent offer from one of our traders, making us able to propose a very special offer:

GET 136% IN JUST 2 DAYS!

Since this is a short-term offer, you are highly advised to react as soon as possible.

Deposits are accepted starting from now until the end of Thursday (00:00 GMT), meaning that you have about 36 hours to make the spend in case that you are interested in taking part in this special offer.

Deposits should be made in units and one unit is worth 100 US dollars, while the deposit amounts can range from minimum 1 unit ($100) to 2000 units ($200,000).

Spends have to be made these accounts (choose the one you prefer):

Liberty Reserve account: U8569067 (Cedex Invest Special) or directly:
https://sci.libertyreserve.com/?lr_acc=U8569067

Perfect Money account: U1352397 (Cedex Invest Special)

IMPORTANT: Put your Cedex Invest username at the memo field!

The payout is scheduled for November 7, 2009 (Saturday) and will be processed to the accounts that deposits were made from.

The payout is GUARANTEED and there is absolutely no risk of losing the funds.

This is a ONE TIME OFFER, ACT NOW!


Regards,
Cedex Invest
www.cedexinvest.com

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

New LR phishing HYIP Program

Phishing Program: Profitable-investments.com
IP address: 203.117.91.83
Fake SCI is liberlyreserve.com

Stay away from this site please

Thursday, October 29, 2009

MoneyPlus.biz site added to Premium listing

We have added new program to our Premium HYIP listing:
MoneyPlus - MoneyPlus.biz

they claim to pay 0.6% - 2.5% daily daily for 30-240 days

Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community. Reaching millions of people each month through its website, and subscription newsletter services, At MONEYPLUS.Biz we value and advocate tirelessly for the individual investor ...

More businesses will be announced as they are being added.
Best wishes.

Scam Alert

iGoldinvestment.com was blacklisted is an obvious scam doing selective payouts
We assume that they really do not pay large sums and freezing accounts without any reason. Our withdrawals requests also aren't processed by the program administration. Moreover, they have removed our monitoring seal. So, it confirms that they try to hide the real rating of their program activity. Be careful!

New Phishing HYIP Program

New Phishing HYIP Program: Currency-basics.com

When you want to make deposit through LR, their phishing script redirects you to fake SCI of LR: sci [dot] liberlyreserve [dot] com

Please stay away from Currency-basics.com