Tuesday, December 25, 2012

We Wish You A Merry Christmas!

STF team would like to wish you and your family a happy Xmas and a prosperous New Year.

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Phishing ALERT - JustBeenPaid

There is a Phishing spam email going around right now, claiming to be from   
JustBeenPaid (JBP) - JustBeenPaid.com
This is fake email, if you click on provided link you will  be redirect to the fake Liberty reserve (Phishing site)site
so don't bother clicking on the link included.


you are winner of positions from JustBeenPaid,

the best success training and moneymaking system on the web!

JustBeenPaid gives random positions for free.

Today, we selected your account as the one of 5 top winners accounts,

who will get positions for free from us.

YOU WON 100 JSS-Tripler Positions !!! (It's cost is $1000)

To claim your free positions you must pay a $0.50 fees through LibertyReserve.

So we will know that you are active member.

Please follow that direct link to pay the fees:
************** some fake link here ****************
Best Regards,
JustBeenPaid Admin
If you've got the following or any similar email, please don't click the link.
Those mails are not from the JustBeenPaid  and intended to steal your Liberty Reserve Login information!

Friday, May 25, 2012

Beware Commercialuscapital.com scam HYIP

Commercialuscapital HYIP   ( Commercialuscapital.com ) has been moved to our BLACKLIST as SCAM.

A few days ago we found a fact of selective payments in this HYIP.
The program administration haven't paid us even the very first withdrawal request.

Be careful! Commercialuscapital  HYIP use selective payments and pays few monitors only.

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Beware Fake Royalty7 site

Beware Fake Royalty7 site Royalty7.ORG

This scum is very well known scammer Ali Amar (full list of his current scams may be founded here)

The fake Royalty7 not only hijacking the original name to get investors misled but also placed fake "Rate Us" page on the site to show you Monitoring images of original Royalty7 site as their own.

Be aware the only site Royalty7 WWW address is: Royalty7.COM
Royalty7.ORG SCAM and Fake site, stay away please.

Sunday, April 1, 2012

Another Fake HYIP monitor

This stupid spammer recently annoyed, since there is "crime alliance" Monitor + HYIP scam we are make fast DD to publish available info about his scam-network.

He sent out spam from his own monitor site, here is header:
Subject: 118% - 288% after a day
X-PHP-Script: globalfreemoney.info/admin.php for
From: support@donkeymails.com
Reply-To: support@donkeymails.com
X-Spam-Status: No, score=4.0
X-Spam-Score: 40
X-Spam-Bar: ++++

the spam is something like that:
118% - 288% after a day ,5000% - 10000% after 30 days .payout instant .
Join now .

"some link here"

globalfreemoney.info - this fake monitor for pimping his own scams, avoid to visit
and blacklist all the programs listed there.

Whois info:
IP Information for
IP Location: United States United States San Francisco Muscat Solutions Inc
ASN: AS53935
IP Address:
Reverse IP: 11 websites use this address. (examples: expertinvestgroup.com fastpercents.com globalfreemoney.info int-fxgroup.com)

Current hyip scams:
topinvfund.com SCAM
http://topinvfund.com -
freeinvfund.com SCAM
http://freeinvfund.com -
forexinvfund.com SCAM
http://forexinvfund.com -
fxsharefund.com SCAM
http://fxsharefund.com -
fastfxprofit.com SCAM
http://fastfxprofit.com -
forexinvestors.biz SCAM
http://forexinvestors.biz -
forexcommerce.biz SCAM
http://forexcommerce.biz -
dailyprofits.net SCAM
http://dailyprofits.net -
fastmoneygroup.com SCAM
http://fastmoneygroup.com -
xtremeinvest.com SCAM
http://xtremeinvest.com -
expertinvestgroup.com SCAM
http://expertinvestgroup.com -
fastpercents.com SCAM
http://fastpercents.com -

Some old scams:
hyipparadis.com SCAM
Greenhyip.com SCAM
gotohyip.com SCAM

Same Payment ID's are used for all his scams:

LR: u1234567
PM: U123456

Alert Pay is registered under the name : Qefy Majity

Used emails:

This IP is used at least once:

Don't fail for his scam trap.

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Next part scam list owned by scammer Ali Amar

This scumbag has been launched new scam HYIP site called
unitetrade.net scam

Here is updated list of his current HYIP scams

dailyfunds.net scam

Link : http://dailyfunds.net

fastcashreturn.com scam

Link : http://fastcashreturn.com

LongInvest.Net scam

Link : http://www.longinvest.net

BigUkInvest.Net scam

Link : http://www.bigukinvest.net

UpWallet.Net scam

Link : http://www.upwallet.net

GoldXInvest.Net scam

Link : http://goldxinvest.net

ibogroups.com scam

Link : http://ibogroups.com

Rubyinvest.net scam

Link : http://rubyinvest.net/

backpocketinvest.net scam

Link : http://backpocketinvest.net

cashswades.com scam

Link : http://cashswades.com

getpaidfx.biz scam

Link : http://getpaidfx.biz

exactfx.org scam

Link : http://exactfx.org

ifundextreme.com scam

Link : http://ifundextreme.com

padainvest.com scam

Link : http://padainvest.com

unitetrade.net scam

Link : http://unitetrade.net

wowfundsx.com scam

Link : http://wowfundsx.com

terafx.org scam

Link : http://terafx.org

There is also site goup2cash.com that is not hyip scam but launched for promote his own scams.

This stupid scammer has been removed related to his scams content from hummaza.com but God bless there is Google web cache, so we have screenshot.

Monday, February 27, 2012

multiple scammer - hummaza

Another ligament of Fake Monitor and HYIP scam line
This multiple scammer, currently owned fake monitor called hummaza.com to pimp his own scams

Some List of his current scams:

dailyfunds.net scam
Link : http://dailyfunds.net

fastcashreturn.com scam
Link : http://fastcashreturn.com

LongInvest.Net scam
Link : http://www.longinvest.net

UpWallet.Net scam
Link : http://www.upwallet.net

GoldXInvest.Net scam
Link : http://goldxinvest.net

ibogroups.com scam
Link : http://ibogroups.com

MMG and Facebook users should beware, because this scum has a bunch of accounts there for pimp his own scam by posting fake info.
Operated from Pakistan and usually used IP addresses in the range - 182.177.xxx.xxx

Primary domain of this scammer
HUMMAZA.COM - Domain Information
NET Registrant:
Hum Maza Group
Ali Amar (aliamar786@yahoo.com)
Qadir Abad
Qadir Abad
Tel. +92.3464499744
Creation Date: 26-Nov-2010
Expiration Date: 26-Nov-2012

there is two domains hummaza.net and hummaza.com
Will update his new programs and other details here.

Hope people will have googling before spend in this scams.